The Clarins 15 Minute Makeover

Sali demonstrates a sophisticated evening look that takes less than 15 minutes.


Products mentioned in this video:

Instant Smooth Perfecting Touch http://www.clarins.co.uk/instant-smooth-perfecting-touch/C050105002.html?start=3 Skin Illusion Foundation http://www.clarins.co.uk/skin-illusion-natural-radiance-foundation-spf-10/C050101009.html?start=3&dwvar_C050101009_color=103%20ivory Instant Concealer http://www.clarins.co.uk/instant-concealer/C050202012.html?start=2&dwvar_C050202012_color=01 Multi-Blush http://www.clarins.co.uk/multi-blush/C050107007.html?start=2&dwvar_C050107007_color=01%20peach Instant Light Brush-On Perfector http://www.clarins.co.uk/instant-light-brush-on-perfector/C050105005.html?start=1&dwvar_C050105005_color=00%20light%20beige Pro Palette Eyebrow kit http://www.clarins.co.uk/pro-palette-eyebrow-kit/C050106017.html?start=2 Ombre Matt Cream Eyeshadow (coming end Summer 14)
3-Dot Liner http://www.clarins.co.uk/3-dot-liner/C050204015.html?dwvar_C050204015_color=intense%20black&start=2 Be Long Mascara http://www.clarins.co.uk/be-long-mascara/C050203012.html?start=4&dwvar_C050203012_color=01%20intense%20black Rouge Eclat Lipstick (colour coming soon) http://www.clarins.co.uk/rouge-eclat/C050302011.html?dwvar_C050302011_color=01%20nude%20rose&start=4 For the 5 Minute Makeover see here: http://www.salihughesbeauty.com/videos/clarins-5-minute-makeover/ For the 10 Minute Makeover see here: http://www.salihughesbeauty.com/videos/clarins-10-minute-makeover/ *sponsored video










      Get Our Newsletter!

      Sign up to receive email updates and to hear what's going on with our Blog!