Huda Beauty Desert Dusk and Faux Filter Foundation Makeup look

Product info:
Beauty Roller https://www.fatihasworld.com/product-page/fw-beauty-roller Black Gold Elixir https://www.fatihasworld.com/product-page/black-gold-nourishing-facial-oil-30ml Desert Dusk Palette
Sigma Eyeliner
Noura Faux Mink Lashes https://www.fatihasworld.com/product-page/noura-3d-faux-mink-lashes Beso Lash Adhesive https://www.fatihasworld.com/product-page/beso-lash-adhesive-1z Contact lenses Misaki Cosmetics in Cotton Series Ash Grey
Salmon Corrector https://www.fatihasworld.com/product-page/orange-corrector-stick Yellow Corrector https://www.fatihasworld.com/product-page/yellow-corrector-stick Beauty Blender https://www.fatihasworld.com/product-page/the-big-blender-makeup-sponge Faux Filter Foundation 310
Highlight Stick Light https://www.fatihasworld.com/product-page/highlight-stick-light AOM Contour Dark
Yellow Brightening Powder https://www.fatihasworld.com/product-page/grimas-light-yellow-setting-powder Ancient Gold Loose Highlight Powder https://www.fatihasworld.com/product-page/loose-highlight-powders Liquid Lips in Wifey
Black Maxi Hijab https://www.fatihasworld.com/product-page/maxi-cotton-hijab
      Get Our Newsletter!

      Sign up to receive email updates and to hear what's going on with our Blog!